Jul 1, 2014
Submissions open

Entries close at 11:59PM EST September 14th! Enter now!

until Submissions close
Oct 13, 2014
Shortlist announced
Nov 22, 2014
Jury weekend
Dec 15, 2014
Finalists announced
Jan 5, 2015
People's Choice voting open
Feb 11, 2015
Winners announced
Latest Blog Posts
Sep 11, 2014
Janna DeVylder
Being a global bunch, it probably doesn't hurt to clarify what time Sept 14 at 11:59 PM ET is for where you are. Here's a general idea, starting with our base! (more...)
Media Partners
IDF logo

Interaction Awards is an initiative of the Interaction Design Association (IxDA), a global network of over 50,000 members worldwide dedicated to the professional practice of Interaction Design. Find out how to join your local group and get involved at www.ixda.org.

© 2012 - 2014 Interaction Design Association