The Jury

We're now in the process of selecting the 2016 jury. Make their job difficult, share your story with us!
Kim Goodwin
Jury Chair

VP of Product and User Experience, PatientsLikeMe

San Francisco, USA
The Jury Weekend

Interaction Awards is an initiative of the Interaction Design Association (IxDA), a global network of over 80,000 members worldwide dedicated to the professional practice of Interaction Design. Find out how to join your local group and get involved at

© 2012 - 2015 Interaction Design Association