2017 Jury

Ravi Naidoo, Founder and Managing DirectorInteractive Africa / Design Indaba
Jury Chair

Founder and managing director of Design Indaba, http://www.designindaba.com

Cape Town, South Africa

Co-founder and design director at accurat

New York, USA

Partner, Pentagram

New York, USA
1-Nelly Ben Hayoun, Director of the International Space Orchestra at NASA Ames Research Center and the SETI Institute _Photo by Nick Ballon

Explorer and director, fearless provocateur, www.nellyben.com

London, UK

Regional Design Strategy Lead, Fjord

Berlin, Germany

Managing Director, Strategy & Innovation, LiquidHub

Atlanta, USA

Rosa Bertoli is the Design Editor of Wallpaper*

London, UK
Photo: Molly Wright Steenson
Molly Wright Steenson

Associate Professor, Carnegie Mellon School of Design

Pittsburgh, USA
Thomas Kueber
Thomas Kueber

VP Product, banbutsu

Berlin Germany
Andreas Wegner
Andreas Wegner

Head of Design, iconmobile

Berlin, Germany
Photo: Audrey Liehn
Audrey Liehn

UX Designer

Berlin, Germany
Photo: Ruth Tupe
Ruth Tupe

Product Designer, Nucleus, MFA Candidate, Interaction Design at SVA IxD Class of ’17

New York, USA

Interaction Awards is an initiative of the Interaction Design Association (IxDA), a global network of over 80,000 members worldwide dedicated to the professional practice of Interaction Design. Find out how to join your local group and get involved at www.ixda.org.

© 2012 - 2017 Interaction Design Association