The Blog

Find out what's happening.
Janna DeVylder
Sep 11, 2014
What time is closing time?

Being a global bunch, it probably doesn’t hurt to clarify what time Sept 14 at 11:59 PM ET is for where you are. Here’s a general idea, starting with our base!

Vancouver:  8:59 PM, Sunday, Sept 14

Denver: 9:59 PM, Sunday, Sept 14

Omaha: 10:59 PM, Sunday, Sept 14

New York City:  11:59 PM, Sunday, Sept 14

Rio de Janerio: 12:59 AM, Monday, Sept 15

Dakar: 3:59 AM, Monday, Sept 15

London: 4:59 AM, Monday, Sept 15

Oslo: 5:59 AM, Monday, Sept 15

Dar es Salam: 6:59 AM, Monday, Sept 15

Dubai: 7:59 AM, Monday, Sept 15

Mumbai: 9:29 AM, Monday, Sept 15

Singapore: 11:59 AM, Monday, Sept 15

Tokyo: 12:59 PM, Monday, Sept 15

Sydney: 1:59 PM, Monday, Sept 15

Auckland: 3:59 PM, Monday, Sept 15

Get on it! Enter your professional or student project into the Interaction Awards! http://bit.ly/1uxlkeJ

 

 

Join the
Conversation

*

You may use these HTML tags: <a href=""></a> for links, <strong></strong> for bold, <em></em> for italic, <blockquote></blockquote> for quoting text.

*

ABOUT IXDA

The Interaction Awards are an initiative of the Interaction Design Association (IxDA), a global community of more than 120,000 individuals worldwide dedicated to the professional practice of Interaction Design. Find out how to join your local group and get involved at ixda.org.

FOLLOW US
© 2012 - 2022 Interaction Design Association