The Blog

Find out what's happening.
Thomas Kueber
Aug 30, 2016
Deadline Extended
2017 Interaction Awards deadline extended to September 19, 11:59 pm PDT.

We’re extending our deadline by two weeks. With the jury weekend coming up at the beginning of November, it’s not much but it’s a little more time for you to submit your projects to the Interaction

We’re very happy to announce the extended deadline for:

  • San Francisco – September 19,  11:59 pm
  • New York – September 20,  at 2:59 am
  • London – September 20 at 7:59 am
  • Berlin – September 20 at 8:59 am
  • Johannesburg – September 20 at 8:59 am
  • Moscow – September 20 at 9:59 am
  • Mumbai – September 20 at 12:29 pm
  • Hong Kong – September 20, 2015 at 2:59 pm
  • Tokyo – September 20, 2015 at 3:59 pm
  • Sydney – September 20, 2015 at 4:59 pm

But hey, you don’t need to be the last one to the party. Our submission link works 24 hours a day until then:

http://awards.ixda.org/enter/

If you still feel there is something to clarify? Check out our Help section for FAQs or ask us something new at awards@ixda.org

Join the
Conversation

*

You may use these HTML tags: <a href=""></a> for links, <strong></strong> for bold, <em></em> for italic, <blockquote></blockquote> for quoting text.

*

ABOUT IXDA

The Interaction Awards are an initiative of the Interaction Design Association (IxDA), a global community of more than 120,000 individuals worldwide dedicated to the professional practice of Interaction Design. Find out how to join your local group and get involved at ixda.org.

FOLLOW US
© 2012 - 2022 Interaction Design Association