The Blog

Find out what's happening.
Interaction Awards
Apr 26, 2022
Join the celebration!

The big day is almost here!

At the beginning of the 2022 Interaction Awards cycle, we set our intentions to:

  • promote accessible and inclusive design
  • celebrate design stories, and
  • increase community outreach

Good design is so much more than a solution, it always tells great stories that are responsible, ethical, and thought-provoking. IxDA helps in bringing good designs into the spotlight and serves as an example of projects pushing the envelope by challenging the status quo and thereby advancing the discipline.

We invite you to celebrate with us on Wednesday, 27 April, as we recognize 11 projects during our 11th annual Interaction Awards ceremony.

Our show starts at 9:00 am PST | noon EST | 6:00 pm CET

Join the livestream

ABOUT IXDA

The Interaction Awards are an initiative of the Interaction Design Association (IxDA), a global community of more than 120,000 individuals worldwide dedicated to the professional practice of Interaction Design. Find out how to join your local group and get involved at ixda.org.

FOLLOW US
© 2012 - 2022 Interaction Design Association