The Blog

Find out what’s happening.
Interaction Awards
Jan 13, 2023
Last day for Late Entries

 

Everyone loves a deadline! Today is the late entry deadline for this year’s Interaction Awards, and we know with our global reach it can be hard to figure out what that means for you in your local time.  So we’ve created this cheat sheet to make sure you don’t miss the cutoff. 

Check your submission cutoff: 

  • San Francisco – 13 January 2023 at 11:59 pm
  • New York  – 14 January 2023 at 2:59 am
  • London – 14 January 2023 at 7:59 am 
  • Berlin – 14 January 2023 at 8:59 am
  • Johannesburg – 14 January 2023 at 8:59 am  
  • Moscow – 14 January 2023 at 9:59 am 
  • Mumbai – 14 January 2023 at 12:29 pm 
  • Hong Kong – 14 January 2023 at 2:59 pm 
  • Tokyo – 14 January at 2023 3:59 pm 
  • Sydney – 14 January at 2023 4:59 pm

Is your time zone not listed?

Use this handy link to find exactly what Pacific time it is right now based on your local time zone.

Don’t  be the last one to the party

Our submission link works 24 hours a day. We can’t wait to see your work!

 

Submit

Have any last minutes questions? Check out our Help section for FAQs or ask us something new at awards@ixda.org

 

 


Submission is open to all professional and student designers worldwide. Both concept work and/or production work can be submitted for consideration. Find out more at awards.ixda.org/enter

ABOUT IXDA

The Interaction Awards are an initiative of the Interaction Design Association (IxDA), a global community of more than 120,000 individuals worldwide dedicated to the professional practice of Interaction Design. Find out how to join your local group and get involved at ixda.org.

FOLLOW US
© 2012 - 2023 Interaction Design Association