2014 Jury

Dr. Genevieve Bell
Jury Chair

Intel Fellow and Director of Interaction and Experience Research, Intel Labs

Portland, USA
Aaron Siegel

Head of Interaction and Online Experience, Fabrica

Treviso, Italy
Anab Jain

Founder and Co-Director, Superflux

London, UK and Ahmedabad, India

Partner, Dunne & Raby and Professor of Industrial Design, University of Applied Arts, Vienna

London, England
Matt Nish-Lapidus

Design Director, Normative and Board of Directors, IxDA

Toronto, Canada
Simona Maschi

Co-founder and Director, CIID

Copenhagen, Denmark

Professor and Dean, School of Design, Jiangnan University

Wuxi, China
Janna DeVylder


Niklas Mortensen



The Interaction Awards are an initiative of the Interaction Design Association (IxDA), a global community of more than 120,000 individuals worldwide dedicated to the professional practice of Interaction Design. Find out how to join your local group and get involved at ixda.org.

© 2012 - 2023 Interaction Design Association