2016 Jury

Jury Chair

VP of Product and User Experience, PatientsLikeMe

San Francisco, USA
Sudhir Sharma

Founder, INDI Design
Chief Editor/Publisher, POOL Magazine

Pune, India
Brenda Laurel

Principal, Neogaian Interactive

San Francisco, USA
Alok Nandi

Principal, Architempo

Brussels, Belgium

Head of Service Design and User Research at Digital Transformation Office

Sydney, Australia

Senior User Experience Designer, ROAMWORKS
Visiting Lecturer, Köln International School of Design

Bonn, Germany
Portland (Oregon), USA
Thomas Kueber

VP Product, banbutsu

Berlin, Germany
MJ Broadbent

Design Director, GE Digital

Oakland, USA
Photo: Audrey Liehn
Audrey Liehn

UI Designer & Project Manager

Berlin, Germany
Andreas Wegner

Head of Design, iconmobile

Berlin, Germany
Michelle Berryman, FIDSA

Director of Strategy & Experience Design, THINK Interactive

Atlanta, USA
Samantha Soma
Samantha Soma, Ph.D.

Design Facilitator, GE Digital

San Francisco, USA
Brenda Sanderson

Executive Director, IxDA

Montréal, Canada

The Interaction Awards are an initiative of the Interaction Design Association (IxDA), a global community of more than 120,000 individuals worldwide dedicated to the professional practice of Interaction Design. Find out how to join your local group and get involved at ixda.org.

© 2012 - 2023 Interaction Design Association