2020 Jury

Jury Chair

Chief Design Officer at Lloyds Banking Group


VP of Design at Wealthfront

San Francisco, United States

Design director at Work & Co in Brooklyn, NY. Founder of UX Collective.

New York, United States

Senior Director of Design, Experiences and Devices Group, Microsoft

Seattle, United States
President of Peopledesign, Global Vice President of IxDA, and adjunct professor at Northwestern University,

Design Manager at Galicia Bank, Educator at UCA and ITBA.

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Leading special projects on Augmented Intelligence at SPACE10, Educator at the Rhode Island School of Design (RISD) and Copenhagen Institute of Interaction Design (CIID)

Copenhagen, Denmark
Fabricio Dore

Associate Partner & VP Design at McKinsey & Company

São Paulo, Brasil
Jennifer Sarich-Harvey

VP of Experience Design at PillPack

Boston, United States
Photo: Ruth Tupe
Ruth Tupe

Associate Design Director at McKinsey & Company

New York, United States
Nathan Gao

UX & Product Designer at Hyperion Heavy Industries

New York, United States
Azucena Romá

UX Designer at Unqork

New Orleans / New York, United States
Ethan Parry

Service Designer & UX Researcher

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Christian Svanes Kolding

Documentary Director, Studio Extracurricular

New York, United States
Rob Nero

Design Area Lead at Spotify

Stockholm, Sweden

The Interaction Awards are an initiative of the Interaction Design Association (IxDA), a global community of more than 120,000 individuals worldwide dedicated to the professional practice of Interaction Design. Find out how to join your local group and get involved at ixda.org.

© 2012 - 2023 Interaction Design Association